Prix J. Lassier

Secrétariat LIDC

1 rue de Bourg
CP 5379
Ch - 1002 LAUSANNE

Tél : +41 21 310 40 20
Fax : +41 21 310 40 21

Tous les contacts

Accès membres

Password lost

LIDC flyer

Prix J. Lassier : Jury

Le Jury pour le prix Lassier 2019 : à venir !


Le Jury pour le prix Lassier 2015 : 

- Jules Stuyck
Emeritus Professor from the  KU Leuven  and the RU Nijmegen
Guest Professor at Paris 2 and at the Central European University in Budapest, Hungary

- Friedrich Rüffler
Professor at the Business and Economic Law Institute 
Faculty of Law  - University of Vienna

- Michele Carpagnano
Professor of Competition Law
Co-Director Osservatorio Antitrust, Law School of the Trento University

- Muriel Chagny
Professor at the Versailles University
Director of the Business Law and New Technologies Lab (DANTE) and of the Contract and Competition Law Master



© 2014 LIDC - Disclaimer