lidc
lidc

International League

 
LIDC Secretariat

LIDC
info@ligue.org
1 rue de Bourg
CP 5379
Ch - 1002 LAUSANNE
Switzerland

Tél : +41 21 310 40 20
Fax : +41 21 310 40 21

webmaster@ligue.org

All contacts


LIDC flyer


LIDC Council - September 2014
The Board of Council is composed of the members of the Bureau, of the Presidents of the National Groups and the former presidents of the LIDC.
       

National groups Presidents

Austria 
Michael Meyenburg 
michael.meyenburg@sla-mey.at 

Belgium
Alex Tallon
at@praetica.com

Brazil 
Paulo Parente Marques Mendes 
paulo.parente@diblasi.com.br 

Czech Republic 
Jan Hák 
patmag@patentservis.cz 

Jean-Louis Fourgoux 
France
jlfourgoux@fourgoux.fr 

Germany
Reiner Münker
muenker@wettbewerbszentrale.de 

Hungary
Dr. Zoltán Hegymegi Barakonyi
zoltan.barakonyi@bakermckenzie.com

Italy
Giuseppe Sena 
senatarchini@senatarchini.com 

Japan
Shinichiro Tanaka 
s_tanaka@nakapat.gr.jp 

Luxembourg 
Gabriel Bleser 
gbleser@dsmlegal.com 

Nordic Group 
(Danemark, Norway, Sweden) 
Giovanni Gozzo 
gg@gozzo.se 

Switzerland
 
UK 
James Flynn 
flynn@brickcourt.co.uk 

Ukrainia
Sergiy Shyklar 
sergiy.shklyar@arzinger.ua 

USA 
David Nemecek 
dnemecek@beugelmans.com 


Past Presidents 

Gusztav Bacher
Hungary
gusztav.bacher@szecskay.hu

Mary-claude Mitchell 
France 
mary-claude.mitchell@lplg-avocats.com 

Marco Francetti 
Italy
mfrancetti@jacobacci-law.com 

Wolfgang Rehmann 
Germany
w.rehmann@taylorwessing.com 

Kamen Troller 
Honorary President
Switzerland
ktroller@finatrustmaurice.com 

Claude Delcorde
Belgium
claude.delcorde@eurothemis.be

Mr Christopher Morcom QC 
Honorary President 
United-Kingdom 
cmorcom@hogarthchambers.com 

Dr Peter Pöch
Austria
office@p-k.at 

Ludwig Linder 
Germany
ludwig.linder@cms-hs.com 

Dr. Charles Gielen
Netherlands
charles.gielen@nautadutilh.com 






© 2014 LIDC - Disclaimer

lidc