lidc
lidc

International League

 
LIDC Secretariat

LIDC
info@ligue.org
1 rue de Bourg
CP 5379
Ch - 1002 LAUSANNE
Switzerland

Tél : +41 21 310 40 20
Fax : +41 21 310 40 21

webmaster@ligue.org

All contacts


LIDC flyer


LIDC Bureau

LIDC Bureau members - October 2016


 

José Antonio Faria Correa 
President 
Brazil 
jfariacorrea@dannemann.com.br

Carmen Verdonck 
First Vice-President 
Belgium
carmen.verdonck@altius.com 

Christophe Rapin 
Vice-President 
Switzerland
christophe.rapin@mll-legal.com

Zoltan Barakonyi 
Vice-President 
Hungary
zoltan.barakonyi@bakernet.com 

Michael Meyenburg 
Past President 
Austria 
michael@meyenburg.at 

George Perretz 
General Rapporteur 
UK
gperetz@monckton.com


Thomas Hoeren 
Deputy General Rapporteur 
Germany
hoeren@uni-muenster.de

Michel Ponsard 
General Secretary
France 
mpo@uggc.com

Nathalie Lobel-Lastman 
Deputy General Secretary 
UK 
Nathalie.Lobel-Lastmann@cma.gsi.gov.uk

Ondrej Cerych  
Treasurer
Czech Republic
ocerych@apk.cz

Marianne Decker
Deputy Treasurer
Luxemburg
marianne.decker@barreau.lu

Pranvera Kellezi, LL.M.
Publications Officer 
Switzerland 
pranvera.kellezi@kellezi-legal.ch 

 

 

 

 

Zoltan Barakonyi 
Vice-President 
Hungary
zoltan.barakonyi@bakernet.com 

Michel Ponsard 
General Secretary 
France 
mpo@uggc.com


Nathalie Lobel-Lastman 
Deputy General Secretary 
UK 
Nathalie.Lobel-Lastmann@cma.gsi.gov.uk

Gregory Sorreaux 
General Rapporteur 
Belgium 
+ 32 (0)2 533 17 18 
gregory.sorreaux@thales.be

Georges Peretz 
Deputy General Rapporteur 
United Kingdom
gperetz@monckton.com

Ondrej Cerych  
Treasurer
Czech Republic
ocerych@apk.cz


Marianne Decker
Deputy Treasurer
Luxemburg
marianne.decker@barreau.lu

 





© 2014 LIDC - Disclaimer

lidc